American Nurseryman Magazine - Horticulture Magazine and Horticulture Books - Contact Us

Contact Us

To Subscribe to any of our magazines, go to Moose River's Subscription page and click on the magazine you'd like to subscribe to.

If you would like to change your subscription address, please select "Change of Address" from the "Regarding" drop down. Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), Current Address, and New Address.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please choose "Cancel Subscription". Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), and Address.

Comments:
Regarding:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment/Question:
Please type the two words below:
 

Magazine Staff

American Nurseryman is a publication of Moose River Media
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819-9083
Main phone: 802-748-8908



EDITORIAL
Sally Benson
Editorial Director, Horticulture group
sbenson@MooseRiverMedia.com



ADVERTISING
Stephanie Schartner
Associate Publisher
sschartner@MooseRiverMedia.com
Laura Berbeka
Senior Account Manager
lberbeka@mooserivermedia.com
Paula Carpenter
Sales Director - Market Development
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com



MARKETING
Gwen A. Hostnik
Marketing Director
ghostnik@mooserivermedia.com
REPRINTS
Paula Carpenter
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com



CIRCULATION
Delicia Poole
Group Director of Circulation & Fulfillment
delicia@grandviewmedia.com
Anna Kicks
Circulation Manager
ahicks@mooserivermedia.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS -
Questions / Inquiries / Back Issues

TOLL-FREE in the US: 844-439-3573
Outside US: 847-763-9507
Email: americannurseryman@halldata.com
Subscribe / Renew / Change of Address:
www.amerinursery.com/subscribe